How to delete TikTok account. Step by step with photos.

October 07, 2022

 

How to delete TikTok account

HOW TO DELETE TIKTOK ACCOUNT 

In this post we will learn how to delete TikTok account, so let's begin 

The same for Android as well as iOS DEVICES SO YOU don't need to worry if you are on Android first make sure that you are connected with the internet and once connected with the internet simply go and open the TikTok 

TikTok app is up and  just go and tap on your profile icon,  at right bottom corner so open up your profile so that is the Europe profile now tap on those three lines at the right top corner. 

How to delete TikTok account


So once you tap on this privacy and settings would appear not tap on manage my account in manage my account make sure that you have a linked phone number with your account. 

So like you can see this phone number and a linked account so here if you do not have a linked phone number on with your account just go and tap on this and it would ask you to enter your phone number and bits will send you an activation code. 

And you can simply enter that code to link your phone number at this TikTok accounts at the bottom, so this would open up a new menu wait for the menu to appear. 

So now it says to continue young to complete SMS verification first you will receive an SMS code after tapping on send code. 

So now tap on send code so this words they would send a verification code on your phone so here you can see the code is go and enter your code tap on continue. 

It says if you want to delete your account you will no longer be able to log into your TikTok account so you can read this all and once you have read, read this all at the bottom you can see your account will be deactivated for first 30 days during the activation. 

Your account would be visible to public and after 30 days your account will be permanently deleted. 

So you need to read this all so once you have read this all just go and tap on delete if you still want to delete and here tap on delete, once you tap on delete your account will be permanently will be deleted and deactivated for first 30 days and after 30 days it will be permanently deleted during those 30 days. 

If you simply log into your TikTok account your account will be reactivated. 

So this is the process so hope it has helped you in deleting the TikTok account on iPhone as well as Android. 


You Might Also Like

0 Comments

Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook